For general enquiries please contact (02380 402194) our Public Relations Officer. Our long list of society officers indicates the diverse range of facilities offered to Society members and the strength of our society.

Society Officers 2017 - 2018
President John Berridge
Vice President Julian H Jones, FRPSL
Chairman Dr Mel Bradshaw
Vice Chairman Kevin Chard
Secretary (01962 712282)
Treasurer (023 8045 4131)
Assistant Treasurer Debbie Hindson
Membership Secretary (023 8026 2551)
Programme Secretary (01489 574834)
Auction Manager/Auctioneer Mel Bradshaw (023 8078 5785)
Packet Manager Jack Hindson (023 8026 6431)
Librarian (acting) (023 8039 2735)
Juniors Development Officer Lorraine Simms (acting)
Public Relations Officer (02380 402194)
Competition Secretary Kevin Chard
Postmark Editor (023 8043 3820)
Society Collection Curator Steve Gerrard
Archivist Steve Gerrard
HPF Representative Steve Gerrard

List of officers as agreed at the Annual General Meeting of 18th April 2017.

Southampton DPS is affiliated to HPF and ABPS.

Other Clubs in Hampshire and the local Dorset & Wiltshire area.

Return to the Top of This Page

Website created by Southampton & District Philatelic Society

Last updated April 2017

Accessibility Valid CSS Valid XHTML 1.1